National Association of Dairy
Regulatory   Officials      

Welcome to NADRO

NADRO Mission Statement:  
Protecting public health and promoting regulatory uniformity and efficiency in the dairy industry.

The National Association of Dairy Regulatory Officials is the organization formerly known as the Dairy Division of NASDA.  The name was changed in 2008 to recognize that each state's dairy regulatory structure can be unique.  Many states have dairy regulatory units that are in the departments of agriculture while others in the state departments of public health.

NADRO works diligently to address the concerns of the dairy industry and to make recommendations to relevant federal agencies and national organizations.

2019-20  NADRO officers:                                                                              

President                 Zach Conlin                FL Dept of Ag & Cons Svcs           
President Elect       Terry Philibeck           MI Dept of Ag      
Vice President        Nathan Campbell        IN Board of Animal Health  
Secretary                Dustin Cox                  NM Dept of Ag 
Past President        vacant
Exec Treasurer        Eunice Schlappi        KY Dept of Agriculture  
                                                                    111 Corporate Drive
                                                                    Frankfort, KY 40601


2019 Meeting Presentations:
Beam NCIMS update
D'Amico  Raw Milk Cheese/Reg
Elsberry FDA
Hamilton Piper Systems
Hooi Dean Foods App N
Jonker NMPF
Meiwes DFA
Midla Merck
Roddy FDA Updates
Roeller Quali Tru
Thompson USDA





Website Builder