National Association of Dairy
Regulatory   Officials      

Welcome to NADRO

NADRO Mission Statement:  
Protecting public health and promoting regulatory uniformity and efficiency in the dairy industry.

The National Association of Dairy Regulatory Officials is the organization formerly known as the Dairy Division of NASDA.  The name was changed in 2008 to recognize that each state's dairy regulatory structure can be unique.  Many states have dairy regulatory units that are in the departments of agriculture while others in the state departments of public health.

NADRO works diligently to address the concerns of the dairy industry and to make recommendations to relevant federal agencies and national organizations.

2018-19 NADRO officers:                                                                               Contact info:

                                                                                                                                      Eunice Schlappi
                                                                                                                                      Ky Dept of Agriculture
Acting President     Zach Conlin              FL Dept of Ag & Cons Svcs                   111 Corporate Drive
                                                                                                                                      Frankfort, KY 40601
President elect       vacant                                                                                          Ph:   502-782-4122

Vice President        Terry Philibeck          MI Dept of Agriculture

Secretary                Nathan Campbell        IN Board of Animal Health

Past President         Jim Allyn                    CT Dept of Agriculture
Exec Treasurer        Eunice Schlappi        KY Dept of Agriculture    

2019  NADRO Conference:   
            July 14-17, 2019  Mystic, CT

2019 Annual Meeting Invitation letter

2019 Agenda

2019 Registration Form





Website Builder